Sports http://www.mongolia-web.com/taxonomy/term/47/all en Mongolia wins first medal at London Olympics http://www.mongolia-web.com/3157-mongolia-wins-first-medal-london-olympics Sports Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:13:11 +0000 admin 3157 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Mongolia Naadam 2010 program http://www.mongolia-web.com/2772-mongolia-naadam-2010-program Sports Mon, 05 Jul 2010 00:27:47 +0000 ToMongolia 2772 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Ski Season in Mongolia begins this weekend http://www.mongolia-web.com/2644-ski-season-mongolia-begins-weekend Sports Thu, 26 Nov 2009 02:37:54 +0000 ToMongolia 2644 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Genghis Grill Sponsors Mongol Rally http://www.mongolia-web.com/2617-genghis-grill-sponsors-mongol-rally Sports Thu, 03 Sep 2009 20:27:54 +0000 2617 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Mongolian team conquers highest mountain in Europe http://www.mongolia-web.com/2445-mongolian-team-conquers-highest-mountain-europe Sports Wed, 20 May 2009 18:47:18 +0000 2445 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Two to represent Mongolia in world sharp shooting matches http://www.mongolia-web.com/2441-two-represent-mongolia-world-sharp-shooting-matches Sports Tue, 19 May 2009 09:01:44 +0000 2441 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Mongolian cyclists share victory in competition in Viet Nam http://www.mongolia-web.com/2376-mongolian-cyclists-share-victory-competition-viet-nam Sports Thu, 30 Apr 2009 20:48:58 +0000 2376 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Kh.Khash-Erdene to represent Mongolia at Canadian Olympics http://www.mongolia-web.com/2359-khkhash-erdene-represent-mongolia-canadian-olympics Sports Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:43:46 +0000 2359 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Ulaanbaatar golf tournament seeks to popularize game http://www.mongolia-web.com/2355-ulaanbaatar-golf-tournament-seeks-popularize-game Sports Sat, 18 Apr 2009 05:14:03 +0000 2355 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Mongolians ranked second, third and ninth in world in competitive pistol shooting http://www.mongolia-web.com/2224-mongolians-ranked-second-third-and-ninth-world-competitive-pistol-shooting Sports Mon, 02 Feb 2009 04:19:57 +0000 ariuka 2224 at http://www.mongolia-web.com