Restaurants http://www.mongolia-web.com/taxonomy/term/7/all en Hazara Restaurant, Ulaanbaatar http://www.mongolia-web.com/2007-hazara-restaurant-ulaanbaatar Restaurants Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:59:01 +0000 2007 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Cafe Amsterdam http://www.mongolia-web.com/1812-cafe-amsterdam Restaurants Mon, 16 Jun 2008 14:02:13 +0000 1812 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Ikh Mongol Restaurant and Pub http://www.mongolia-web.com/1243-ikh-mongol-restaurant-and-pub Restaurants Wed, 25 Jul 2007 19:35:11 +0000 aluur 1243 at http://www.mongolia-web.com "Grand Khaan" irish pub http://www.mongolia-web.com/1237-grand-khaan-irish-pub Restaurants Wed, 25 Jul 2007 15:58:43 +0000 ariunbold 1237 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Ananda Vegetarian Cafe http://www.mongolia-web.com/1226-ananda-vegetarian-cafe Restaurants Mon, 23 Jul 2007 14:51:30 +0000 aluur 1226 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Asian Kitchen http://www.mongolia-web.com/545-asian-kitchen Restaurants Thu, 18 May 2006 14:03:27 +0000 uga 545 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Khorgo Restaurant http://www.mongolia-web.com/509-khorgo-restaurant Restaurants Tue, 09 May 2006 07:28:25 +0000 uga 509 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Romano pizzeria - Free delivery Pizza http://www.mongolia-web.com/503-romano-pizzeria-free-delivery-pizza Restaurants Mon, 08 May 2006 05:55:37 +0000 uga 503 at http://www.mongolia-web.com Asian Cuisine - Malaysian Chef in Town http://www.mongolia-web.com/269-asian-cuisine-malaysian-chef-town Restaurants Wed, 08 Mar 2006 06:56:10 +0000 269 at http://www.mongolia-web.com "Taj Mahal" Indian Restaurant http://www.mongolia-web.com/155-taj-mahal-indian-restaurant Restaurants Mon, 09 Jan 2006 19:27:59 +0000 uga 155 at http://www.mongolia-web.com